School Calendar

Elementary

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
HES AR Fun Day
-
Sat, Jun 1

Middle

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Track Practice
-
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Track Practice
-
Sat, May 11
Harold Pope Relays @ MJC (Be there by 7:30 A.M./No transportation to or from event)
-
435 College Ave. Modesto, CA

Harold Pope 

Junior Relays

Modesto Junior College

435 College Ave. Modesto, CA

8:15- 2:30*

Be there by 8:00 A.M.  

No transportation to or from event

Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
8th grade class trip- Great Wolf Lodge
Great Wolf Lodge Water Park | Northern California, 2500 Daniels St, Manteca, CA 95337, USA
Sat, May 18