School Calendar

Elementary

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Apr 8
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
HES Open House
-
Thu, Apr 11
PTSA Movie Night
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
2nd grade to Hilmar Cheese field trip
Hilmar Cheese Company Visitor Center, 9001 Lander Ave, Hilmar, CA 95324, USA
Thu, Apr 18
3rd grade to Museum of Science in Sacramento
SMUD Museum of Science and Curiosity, 400 Jibboom St, Sacramento, CA 95811, USA
Sat, Apr 20

Middle

April 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Apr 9
Track Practice
-
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
PTSA Movie Night
-
Track Practice
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Track Practice
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Track Practice
-
Sat, Apr 20
Almond Blossom Invitational (Be there by 8:15 A.M. No transportation to or from event)
-
John H. Pitman High School, 2525 W Christoffersen Pkwy, Turlock, CA 95382, USA